SHARE THIS PAGE:
Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2019
Monday 6 May Choristers and probationers return by 7.00 pm
Tuesday 7 May Day pupils return at 8.40 am
Monday 27 May Bank holiday (school closed)
Friday 7 June Half term begins for all pupils at 3.40 pm
Saturday 15 June Choristers return by 1.30 pm
Sunday 16 June Probationers return by 7.00 pm
Monday17 June Day pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 12 July Term ends for day pupils and probationers after Speech Day
Sunday 14 July

Term ends for choristers at 4.30 pm

 

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September New staff induction
Tuesday 3 September Staff INSET
Wednesday 4 September Staff INSET
  Choristers and probationers return by 7.00 pm
Thursday 5 September Day pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 18 October Half term begins for day pupils and probationers at 3.40 pm
Sunday 20 October Half term begins for choristers at 4.30 pm
Saturday 2 November Choristers return by 10.30 am
Sunday 3 November

Probationers return by 7.00 pm

Monday 4 November  Day pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 20 December  Term ends for day pupils and probationers at 12 noon
Wednesday 25 December Term ends for choristers at 4.30 pm 
 

Spring Term 2020
Wednesday 8 JanuaryStaff INSET
Choristers and probationers return by 7.00 pm
Thursday 9 JanuaryDay pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 14 FebruaryHalf term begins for all pupils
Saturday 22 FebruaryChoristers return by 1.30 pm
Sunday 23 FebruaryProbationers return by 7.00 pm
Monday 24 February Day pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 3 AprilTerm ends for day pupils and probationers at 12 noon

(Pre-Prep at 11.45 am)

Sunday 12 AprilHoliday begins for choristers at 4.30 pm

Summer Term 2020
Monday 4 May Choristers and probationers return by 7.00 pm
Tuesday 5 MayDay pupils return at 8.40 am
Monday 27 MayBank holiday (school closed)
Friday 5 JuneHalf term begins for all pupils at 3.40 pm
Saturday 13 JuneChoristers return by 1.30 pm
Sunday 14 JuneProbationers return by 7.00 pm
Monday 15 JuneDay pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 10 JulyTerm ends for day pupils and probationers after Speech Day
Sunday 12 July

Term ends for choristers at 4.30 pm



Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 SeptemberNew staff induction
Tuesday 3 SeptemberStaff INSET
Wednesday 4 SeptemberStaff INSET
 Choristers and probationers return by 7.00 pm
Thursday 5 SeptemberDay pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 18 OctoberHalf term begins for day pupils and probationers at 3.40 pm
Sunday 20 OctoberHalf term begins for choristers at 4.30 pm
Saturday 2 NovemberChoristers return by 10.30 am
Sunday 3 November

Probationers return by 7.00 pm

Monday 4 November Day pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 20 December Term ends for day pupils and probationers at 12 noon
Wednesday 25 December Term ends for choristers at 4.30 pm 

 

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 SeptemberNew staff induction
Tuesday 3 SeptemberStaff INSET
Wednesday 4 SeptemberStaff INSET
 Choristers and probationers return by 7.00 pm
Thursday 5 SeptemberDay pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 18 OctoberHalf term begins for day pupils and probationers at 3.40 pm
Sunday 20 OctoberHalf term begins for choristers at 4.30 pm
Saturday 2 NovemberChoristers return by 10.30 am
Sunday 3 November

Probationers return by 7.00 pm

Monday 4 November Day pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 20 December Term ends for day pupils and probationers at 12 noon
Wednesday 25 December Term ends for choristers at 4.30 pm 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 SeptemberNew staff induction
Tuesday 3 SeptemberStaff INSET
Wednesday 4 SeptemberStaff INSET
 Choristers and probationers return by 7.00 pm
Thursday 5 SeptemberDay pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 18 OctoberHalf term begins for day pupils and probationers at 3.40 pm
Sunday 20 OctoberHalf term begins for choristers at 4.30 pm
Saturday 2 NovemberChoristers return by 10.30 am
Sunday 3 November

Probationers return by 7.00 pm

Monday 4 November Day pupils return at 8.40 am
Friday 20 December Term ends for day pupils and probationers at 12 noon
Wednesday 25 December Term ends for choristers at 4.30 pm 

 

BACK TO TOP: