Governors and Staff

The Board of Governors

       (Click a name to read more)

The Chair of Governors is Mr Robert-Jan Temmink KC and the Vice Chair is the Dean of St Paul's Cathedral, The Very Reverend Andrew Tremlett.

The Chair can be contacted at: or by writing to:

Clerk to Governing Body

St Paul's Cathedral School

2 New Change




The Governing Body is made up of five members of the Cathedral Chapter and seven ‘lay’ members.


School Staff List