School Calendar

The next few days....

July 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 28
Class Photos
-
Cathedral Gardens
Tue, Jun 29
Thu, Jul 1
Sports Day - subject to restrictions
-
Finsbury Athletics Track
Fri, Jul 2
Year 6 music recordings in hall
-
Year 6 Barbeque
-
Year 6 Disco
-
Hall
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Speech Day
-
House General Knowledge Quiz
-
Year 8 dinner
-
Thu, Jul 8
End of Year Evensong
-
Cathedral
Fri, Jul 9
Leavers' Assembly
-
Whole school assembly
-
Summer holiday
-
Sat, Jul 10
Summer holiday
-
Sun, Jul 11
Summer holiday
-
Mon, Jul 12
Summer holiday
-
Tue, Jul 13
Summer holiday
-
Wed, Jul 14
Summer holiday
-
Thu, Jul 15
Summer holiday
-
Fri, Jul 16
Summer holiday
-
Sat, Jul 17
Summer holiday
-
Sun, Jul 18
Summer holiday
-
Mon, Jul 19
Summer holiday
-
Tue, Jul 20
Summer holiday
-
Wed, Jul 21
Summer holiday
-
Thu, Jul 22
Summer holiday
-
Fri, Jul 23
Summer holiday
-
Sat, Jul 24
Summer holiday
-
Sun, Jul 25
Summer holiday
-
Mon, Jul 26
Summer holiday
-
Tue, Jul 27
Summer holiday
-
Wed, Jul 28
Summer holiday
-
Thu, Jul 29
Summer holiday
-
Fri, Jul 30
Summer holiday
-
Sat, Jul 31
Summer holiday
-
Sun, Aug 1