School Calendar

The next few days....

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 3
Year 2 to National Army Museum
-
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Year 3MS Concert
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Mon, Feb 10
PTA Cake Sale
-
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Pre-Prep Parents' Book Look
-
All pupils to half-term
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Choristers return
-
Sun, Feb 23
Probationers return
-