School Calendar

The next few days....

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Year 2 to London Zoo
-
U9 Football Tournament vs Alleyn's
-
Alleyn's School
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
PTA AGM
-
Fri, Oct 1
U10 Football vs Eaton House
-
Battersea Park
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
U11 IAPS Football Tournament
-
Trinity School
Thu, Oct 7
Flu and HPV Vaccinations
-
Year 5AJ informal concert
-
School hall
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Pre-Prep Parents' Meetings
-
Wed, Oct 13
U11 Netball vs CLSG
-
Thu, Oct 14
Year 5AS Informal Concert
-
School hall
Fri, Oct 15
U10 Football vs Forest School
-
Forest School
Half-term
-
Governors' Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 16
Half-term
-
Sun, Oct 17
Half-term
-
Mon, Oct 18
Half-term
-
Tue, Oct 19
Half-term
-
Wed, Oct 20
Half-term
-
Thu, Oct 21
Half-term
-
Fri, Oct 22
Half-term
-
Sat, Oct 23
Half-term
-
Sun, Oct 24
Half-term
-
Mon, Oct 25
Half-term
-
Tue, Oct 26
Half-term
-
Wed, Oct 27
Half-term
-
Thu, Oct 28
Half-term
-
Fri, Oct 29
Half-term
-
Sat, Oct 30
Half-term
-
Choristers return to school
-
Sun, Oct 31