Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday1 September Staff Day with induction for new staff
Thursday 2 September Staff INSET
Friday 3 September Staff INSET
Sunday 5 September Choristers and probationers return 5.00 - 7.00 pm
Monday 6 September Autumn Term begins at 8.40 am
Friday 15 October Half-term begins for day pupils and probationers
Sunday 17 October Half-term begins for choristers at 4.15 pm
Saturday 30 October Choristers return to school at 1.30 pm
Monday 1 November Second half of term begins
Friday 17 December End of term for day pupils and probationers at 12.00
Saturday 25 December End of term for choristers at 4.15 pm

 

Spring Term 2022  
Monday 10 January Staff INSET  
Monday 10 January Choristers and Probationers return 5.00-7.00 pm  
Tuesday 11 January Spring Term begins at 8.40 am
Friday 11 February Half-term begins for all pupils at 3.40 pm
Saturday 19 February Choristers return at 1.30 pm
Sunday 20 February Probationers return at 7.30 pm
Monday 21 February Second half of term begins at 8.40 am
Friday 1 April Term ends for all pupils at 12.00
Saturday 9 April Choristers return to school at 1.30 pm
Sunday 17 April

Holiday begins for choristers at 4.15 pm

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 3 May Staff INSET  
Tuesday 3 May Choristers and Probationers return 5.00-7.00 pm
Wednesday 4 May Summer Term begins at 8.40 am
Thursday 2nd June Bank Holiday - school closed
Friday 3rd June Bank Holiday - school closed
Friday 10 June Half-term begins for all pupils at 3.40 pm
Saturday 18 June Choristers return by 1.30 pm
Sunday 19 June Probationers return by 7.30 pm
Friday 15 July End of term for day pupils and probationers after Speech Day
Sunday 17 July Holiday begins for choristers at 4.15 pm