Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September Staff Day with induction for new staff
Tuesday 6 September Staff INSET  
Wednesday 7 September Staff INSET  
Wednesday 7 September Choristers and Probationers return 5.00 - 7.00 pm
Thursday 8 September Autumn Term begins at 8.40 am
Friday 21 October Half-term begins for all pupils at 3.40 pm
Saturday 5 November Choristers return by 1.30 pm
Sunday 6 November Probationers return by 7.30 pm
Monday 7 November Second half of term begins at 8.40 am
Tuesday 20 December End of term for day pupils and probationers at 12:00
Sunday 25 December End of term for Choristers at 4.15 pm

 

Spring Term 2023
Monday 9 January          Staff INSET
Monday 9 January Choristers and Probationers return 5.00-7.00 pm
Tuesday 10 January Spring Term begins at 8.40 am 
Friday 10 February Half-term begins for all pupils at 3.40 pm
Saturday 18 February Choristers return at 1.30 pm
Sunday 19 February Probationers return at 7.30 pm
Monday 20 February Second half of term begins at 8.40 am
Wednesday 5 April           End of term for day pupils and probationers at 12.00
Sunday 9 April End of term for choristers at 4.15 pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 2 May                        Staff INSET  
Tuesday 2 May Choristers and Probationers return 5.00-7.00 pm
Wednesday 3 May Summer Term begins at 8.40 am
Monday 29 May  Bank Holiday - school closed
Friday 9 June  Half-term begins for all pupils at 3.40 pm
Saturday 17 June Choristers return by 1.30 pm
Sunday 18 June Probationers return by 7.30 pm
Monday 19 June Second half of term begins at 8:40 am
Friday 14 July End of term for day pupils and probationers after Speech Day
Sunday 16 July                       End of term for choristers at 4:15 pm